Call Us Today to Get Started: 317.532.1367

Contact Us

We’re located at 1255 Roosevelt Avenue, Indianapolis, IN 46202. Our drop off service is open Monday through Friday from 8am-4pm, and Saturday from 9am-1pm.

Email Us or Call Us.

Getting Here.

1255 Roosevelt Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46202

Call, Fax or Email.

317-532-1369

Our Staff

Gregg Keesling

President
317–532–1367 Ext. 101
gkeesling@recycleforce.org

Tom Gray

Chief Financial Officer
317–532–1367 Ext. 102
tgray@recycleforce.org

Joey Smith

Executive Administrator
317–532–1367 Ext. 103
jsmith@recycleforce.org

Dawn Grimes

Vice President Business Development
317–532–1367 Ext. 118
dgrimes@recycleforce.org

Brandi Fritz

Customer Relationship Manager
317–532–1367 Ext. 100
bfritz@recycleforce.org

Calvin Houston

Vice President Program & Services
317–532–1367 Ext. 104
chouston@recycleforce.org

Glenn Johnson

Employment Services Director
317–532–1367 Ext. 108
gjohnson@recycleforce.org

Ken Alexander

Training Director
317–532–1367 Ext. 105
kalexander@recycleforce.org

Zandra Baker

Operational Safety Director
317–532–1367 Ext. 109
zbaker@recycleforce.org

Andrea Thomas

Employee Assistant Representative
317–532–1367 Ext. 110
athomas@recycleforce.org

Andrew King

Inventory/Quality Control Director
317–532–1367 Ext. 111
aking@recycleforce.org

Shipping/Receiving

Shipping and Receiving Manager
317–532–1367 Ext. 114
shipping@recycleforce.org

Nicholas Reich

Vice President of Business & Strategic Partnerships
317–532–1367 Ext. 117
nreich@recycleforce.org

Rhonda Shipley

Program Advisor
317–532–1367
rshipley@recycleforce.org

Rance Hicks

Special Projects Liaison
317–532–1367 Ext. 126
rhicks@recycleforce.org